.

Status of The Day!



Most of us are part of Facebook or Twitter and I know I see some of the funniest statuses on a daily basis that make me smile!

So this is your chance to share your own funny status with us and each day we will pick a 'STATUS OF THE DAY!' and put it right here on The Wave website to make EVERYONE smile.

To enter just take a screenshot of your status and send it by CLICKING THE LINK

TODAY'S STATUS IS ............

Thursday 27th June 2013


Wednesday 26th June 2013


Tuesday 25th June 2013

Monday 24th June 2013


Wednesday 19th June 2013


Tuesday 18th June 2013


Monday 17th June 2013


Thursday 13th June 2013


Wednesday 12th June 2013


Tuesday 11th June 2013
status cropped rachel

Monday 10th June 2013


Sunday 9th June 2013