.

Cleo-Lily

Tune in to DriveTime with Jamie every Friday around 3.30pm as our Queen of Showbiz Cleo-Lily give us a weekly showbiz rundown. 

About Cleo-Lily

"My name's Cleo-lily I’m 17 and I live in Swanseaaa!!

My passion is radio and being able to deliver the best and hottest showbiz right now. I am a performing arts student so I’m probably THE biggest drama queen you’ll ever meet! I love all things fashion, makeup and music!

Catch me every Friday around 3:30 for all the hottest celeb gossip xxx"

Instagram @cleolilyyy

Listen Again

Monday 9th December >>>

Monday 2nd December >>>

Monday 25th November >>>

Monday 11th November >>>

Friday 1st November >>>

Monday 28th October >>>

Monday 21st October >>>

Monday 14th October >>>

Monday 7th October >>>

Friday 30th August >>>

Friday 23rd August >>>

Friday 9th August >>>

Friday 2nd August >>>

Friday 26th July >>>

Friday 12th July >>>

Friday 5th July 2019 >>>

Friday 21st June 2019 >>>

Friday 14th June 2019 >>>

Friday 7th June 2019 >>>

Friday 31st May 2019 >>>

Friday 24th May 2019 >>>

Friday 17th May 2019 >>>

Friday 10th May 2019 >>>

Friday 3rd May 2019 >>>

Friday 12th April 2019 >>>

Friday 5th April 2019 >>>

Friday 29th March 2019 >>>

Friday 22nd March 2019 >>>

Friday 15th March 2019 >>>

Friday 1st March 2019 >>>

Friday 15th February 2019 >>>

Friday 8th February 2019 >>>

Friday 1st February 2019 >>>

Friday 25th January 2019 >>>

Friday 11th January 2019 >>>

Friday 4th January 2019 >>>

Friday 28th December 2018 >>>

Friday 30th November 2018 >>>

Friday 16th November 2018 >>>

Friday 2nd November 2018 >>>

Friday 19th October 2018 >>>

Friday 12th October 2018 >>>